Kontakt oss

Har du spørsmål angående våre tjenester, produkter eller annet? Ta kontakt for en uforpliktende prat.

Adresse

Spinneriveien 3, 1632 Gamle Fredrikstad

Telefonnummer

69 32 47 50

E-post

espen.johansen@hph.no

    Espen Andre Johansen

    Daglig Leder

    espen.johansen@hph.no

    Hanne Nyvang

    Kontormedarbeider

    hanne.nyvang@hph.no

    Marcus Winther

    Servicemann/Verneombud

    marcus.winther@hph.no

    Fred Børresen

    Prosjektleder

    fred.borresen@hph.no

    Christer Guttormsen

    Prosjektleder

    christer.guttormsen@hph.no

    Jostein Hegre

    Prosjektkoordinator /WEB

    jostein.hegre@hph.no

    Renè Kristoffersen

    Byggeleder

    rene.kristoffersen@hph.no

    Alexander Eriksen

    Prosjektleder

    alexander.eriksen@hph.no
    © HPH Byggentreprenør AS
    Utviklet av:
    pencilphone-handsetmap-marker linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram